STUPID QUESTIONS ON QUORA - Y QUORA IS SO LAMEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #technology6 years ago

https://www.quora.com/I%E2%80%99m-a-CS-major-at-a-no-name-school-How-much-will-my-school%E2%80%99s-abysmal-reputation-affect-my-job-prospects

How much will my school’s abysmal reputation affect my job prospects?

FIRSTLY, this question is ENTIRELY LAME!

JUMP on a train and leave the city. Create your own internet business based on blockchain tech, and tell GOOG and MSFT, etc to fly the kite!

NOBODY wants to work for some large CORP anymore, get a life!

Sort:  

Dear Friend, I did not heard from you long time ago!
I am happy to see you back!

I have many changes in my life all at once but this is my place. I am very happy here.

I hope everything is fine, and you are back with amazing topics!

Well, how you did in school don't have to be a deciding stone for your future prospects. I guess, talent and skills preceeds the academical scores. If you have a talent or skills in which you can't be replaced, believe me no one is gonna see your academical scores or school performance.

skillz rule and keeping up with trends is not an ez task

NOBODY wants to work for some large CORP anymore

Too right, a shop by the sea is where it's at. Or better yet, by the sea, and letting your crypto do the talking!

Right now I am doing research on the best beaches in the North and Central American areas.

I'd love to be be in that position!

Freedom from the $ has not quite been reached but let's see how we go in 2018. Enjoy the sunshine when you've picked the best spot.

Don't forget the sunscreen

meep

Well, my diploma has not helped me find a good job specialty, but helped to get a job in a different industry. In modern IT specialties, we are in any case forced to learn independently, but basic knowledge is important.

ive also tried to play with quora and it sucked to me too

Sort of not the point, but I get u.
Hey we shoud party some time, is more my point at this time ;-)
Hit me up on chat?

I agree totaly with you
Thanks for the awesome post
Have a great weekend

respect! Thanks for the thumbs up bro

Thanks mate for great support

That's a nice man

chat me and tell me what's up with you lately bro, I feel a visit to Africa coming my way some day

are u serious man, Africa is a wonderful continent i can tell u a lot especially about Nigeria where i am from

Welcome back my friend, it has been a long since you wrote here.

I will always be here, and sometimes I just read and enjoy

I was really missing you my friend, without you I would not have achieved so much success here, you are a great person my friend. I am really very grateful to you.

people want to work on ico as advisors or cofounders its new era!

At any level
Just deciding what to invest in, could be (is) a full time job
and I agree, if you want to develop your technical acumen, outside of self driving cars and a few other things, this is it

I feel you man, I'm trying to work to change my life in a way that I will be better positioned to help others change their lives.

I love showing people how THEY ARE NO LONGER OPPRESSED!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67