Help me update this on demand ("Uber-for-X") service flowchart

in #technology8 years ago

I created this flowchart last year for my 45 housemates, and people keep asking me to update it. Obviously these services have exploded even more since 2015, and I haven't kept track of all of them!

What popular on-demand delivery services do you use?

Ideally ones that are in more places than just San Francisco, but hey it's where I am so it's ok if it's Bay Area focused :)

Sort:  

You're on Steemit! I'm so happy. Upvoted, Followed and commented!


Awesome chart.
SpoonRocket closed, Saucey is awesome for alcohol delivery, and Amazon Prime Now is glorious. Prime Now does restaurants for lunch, etc as well now, I got pizza from it at work last week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54