My Laptop Hard Drive is Damaged!

in #technology8 years ago

This hard drive has bad sectors experiencing two times, but I got over it a few months ago. But last night my hard drive is damaged, my laptop suddenly goes out by itself when I am using. 

I do not know why, but my friend that an expert in computer repair said, "the hard drive brand of T*sh*ba indeed often experience bad sectors", and now he recommended me to wear hard drive with brand Seagate Baracuda. 

Blessedly, I had a hard drive yet another one that I can use it. I got a 500 GB. Although previously I wear a 750GB hard drive. 

In addition to the hard disk, My CMOS battery also can not be used anymore, so the system time on the OS is always changing itself. Now everything is fine, I've replaced the hard drive once the CMOS battery. Now I can ride Steemit anymore. :D

Loyalty for Steemit:

@steemvest17


Sort:  

@steemvest17, nice hard drive my brother. Steem On dude!

@runridefly, thanks brother! will keep steem on everytime :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93