You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Google read your mind?

in #technology8 years ago

Wow. That might be it... I am still wondering about this one time if it was user error because I remember typing one letter 'a' and I got the entire search result! So I was second guessing myself about maybe having typed it in before and not remembering. I think I typed 'a' and it suggested the entire search string I was thinking of: 'adjective that starts with e'.... so the question is did someone in this forum type that in a search from Steemit for this post: S.T.E.E.M.? It would be great if someone could recreate it to be sure. I'm still leaning towards user error. lol. Type in 'a' on the search bar. That would still be pretty wild.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66