Robots Revolution: These Robots are already in Duty - The future is here

in #technology7 years ago

A Robot Shopping for its owner

A Robot works as a waiter in a restaurant in China

A Robot Clone in Japan

A Robot can drive a motorcycle in Japan

A Sporty Robot in Japan

A Robot Works in a production line in Japan

A Robot that can cook

Other Photos of Awesome Robots

Sort:  

good post upvoted

We need more robots

very interesting

Or robots in Las Vegas working as bartenders. Taking away peoples jobs. That's y everyone needs to get online income! The blue collar jobs are being taken over by robots. I don't like robots, has anyone seen A.I. With will smith, but I realize it's a part of evolution.


Hi @steemmaster, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53