Computer Fundamental

20200418_164413.jpg

Image Source

Comment

This computer app is very excellent and concise!!! It is an essential learning resource, that I would like to recommend to all learners and enthusiasts of computer science. I'm highly grateful to the sagacious and veteran and guru developer(s) of this educational application.It's the best, I was actually looking for system analysis text book. But with this it covers everything and it helps me to learn more since I lost my computer notebook.Liked the format of the app, well organised, easy to undersatnd and there's also the ease to avail the video lecture on the the topics listed, notes on the topic's also given.

Sort:  

This post has received a 34.4 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66