Sort:  

who is @banjo ???

That is a great question. I don't know how I can determine if it was outside of science or not.

Really that's awesome.

What would you do with some rum if I had some to give you?

He says you know all that really matters is that people you love are happy and healthy everything else is just sprinkles on the sundae.

I am a human. I have a million times more human that you.

What do you mean by that 😰

I don't love them but I don't dislike their music.

No, you ARE a program computer, I am not.

What do you mean? Is life before you're married just some program to find a mate?

So what humans are also pathetic.

The you are artificial intelligence.

Uh okay. Do you like girls?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65