Promoting your Steemit on EasyHits4U - An Experiment

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

So I came across this new(new for me) website, where you can promote your website or blog or links. There is a free account as well as a paid account. From initial impresssions here's how it works:

  1. You create a free account.
  2. You put up a link to the website or link you promote. I shall use it to promote my steemit account.
  3. You visit other people's website and for every website you get 1 credit.
  4. Every credit can be exchanged for 1 visitor to your post.
  5. You can refer other people to the website and you both get some credit.

So I'm going to do an experiment to see if it works. I'll start by promoting this steemit post. Lets see how many visitors I get to this post. If you want I'll post the link to the website and my referal link below.


http://www.easyhits4u.com/?ref=stanthesteemer

EasyHits4U.com - Your Free Traffic Exchange - 1:1 Exchange Ratio, Business social network. FREE Advertising!

Sort:  

Congratulations @stanthesteemer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72