Let me start steemit! 스팀잇에 포스팅을 시작해 볼까!

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

Since I created an account in steemit in October 2017, I am thinking about what kind of stories should I say here and which language do I have to use? (I am Korean)

Well, I'm not a native English speaker so it could be very hard for me to write posting in English but I decided to start my blog in English because it is easiest way to communicate with people in the world.

Thank to frontier technology today, people could translate my Korean texts into different languages but it's not perfect to deliver my thoughts and nuance. Well sometimes I will put Korean postings for my Korean friends but it will be bilingual usually.

Topic is.. coding, technology and my casual thought on computer engineering stuff.

I'm a software engineer living in Seoul. 7~8yrs experience, have experienced in working for a couple of American software companies, got a masters degree from a Korean University but it doesn't matter whatever.

I used to write about my story of seeking a job in California, USA a couple of years ago but I failed and still staying in Korea now. Working visa is always problem but it was really good experience for my life. Anyway I tried and no regretfulness.

I am thinking about translating my story in 2016 and bring it to steemit. Will see.. I am not sure cuz I'm a lazy software engineer.

This is my old blog: If you are interested in, you can visit and see what I have done in 2016. (Use Chrome browser and google translator! Result looks pretty good)
http://sshcode.blogspot.kr/

Sort:  

Smooth intro. You are cool in your expression. welcome to steemit

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38