You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess I Was Right About Tesla

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

Yes, the news for Tesla is a bit glum...today.

Kudos @kyriacos for your accurate speculation.

However, it doesn't stop me from lol when the lady in the dark-green Tesla zooms past me several times a week. Sometimes, she only cruises ahead to get to the stop-light first; and, off she goes.

Long story short, it's a beautiful car. Perhaps, it's just too futuristic for the now. I don't know.

However, I think this is great news for making this a vehicle at a price-point that will put more of them on the road. If I had stock in Tesla, I would be HODL! :+)

For some reason I don't see Tesla as the new DeLorean.

Thanks for sharing!

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60