And then there was the Project Scorpio Edition..

in #technology7 years ago

After doing some more research about eGPU’s for my iMac, I found out the overal performance and setup wouldn’t be worth the hefty price tag. After looking at some mini-ATX setups, I’ve been thinking about the games I wanted to play and that lead me to..

xbox-one-x-scorpio-name-2.jpg

The Xbox One X is not only cheaper than an eGPU, I already have a 4K/hdr compatible tv to connect it with. Besides that all I’m going to play is the new update for Halo 5 that gives it a 4K resolution at 60fps. I’ve pre-ordered it already and the store guarantees me that I get the limited Project Scorpio edition of the console.. Story continues on 7/11

1921034.jpg

Sort:  

I'm getting one as well! Gift from my wife!

I'll have her pre-order it as well. Where did you order it?

at bol.com, they still guarantee the scorpio edition

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Spartan23R from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76