You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Amazon Too Big? Monopolies and the Price of Convenience.

in #technology7 years ago

He created Agora Publishing, one of the biggies. the biggest in the game I think.

If you need a link just ask, but I am sure you can find him.
Bill Bonner's Diary is the daily free mail, but I get other ones of theirs too.
The Daily Reckoning
Rude Awakenings
Five Min Forecast
etc.
The trouble is getting it all read. But even if I get behind, I always try and catch up with Bill's newsletter.

one just feels smarter for having read it.

I was getting his monthly letter too, but it cost too much for this yobbo to keep paying for.

some of the newsletters they offer cost thousands.
I think you can get them all for $12500

a little too rich for me

good luck thanks for replying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17