You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monero and Ethereum's Counterattack On Bitcoin's Power Drain

Bitshares uses something called Delegated Proof-of-Stake Consensus

I recently bought my first shares of Bitshares. I would write an essay about it but I'm too busy with my main topic which takes several hours for each essay. I am really excited to see what happens with Bitshares and it's a popular topic on Steemit since it was started by Dan and Stan Larimer. Perhaps it may interest you?

Sort:  

Yes! I love learning as much as I can. Your series is really great. It is obvious you have taken time and care to produce it. Could be made into a book. I love it.

Thank sweetie I am actually going to put it into a book :)

That rocks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67