New camera sensor from Sony(IMX586)...

in #technology6 years ago

Sony-IMX586-48MP-sensor.jpg

Sony continuously creating the camera sensor for the smartphones which are really better for photography. Now Sony has unveil a new camera sensor that is IMX586, According to Sony this camera sensor has a pixel count 48-megapixel on a 8mm diagonal sensor with each pixel measuring 0.8 microns. This sensor can record 4K video at 90 fps & 1080p at 240 fps. This sensor will be available in September this year. That means we will see this sensor in early 2019. The first will likely be on one of the Sony’s upcoming Xperia smartphones.

So What's your favorite sensor for smartphones ?

Let me know in the comment...

Sort:  

An informative essay. However, I’m still using my professional grade DSLR. I actually don’t have a smartphone. I have an old iPhone 4. LOL

EDITING NOTES: Your essay is interesting, by your content is in need of editing. If possible, I recommend you find a good English language editor. For example, in English, your content would probably have been edited as follows:

Sony is continuously advancing the camera sensor technology for smartphones, improving the quality of smartphone photography. Sony has unveiled a new camera sensor, the IMX586. According to Sony, this camera sensor has a pixel count of 48-megapixel on a 8mm diagonal sensor, with each pixel measuring 0.8 microns. This sensor can record 4K video at 90 fps & 1080p at 240 fps. It will be available in September of this year. That means we will see this sensor in early 2019. The first release will likely be on one of Sony’s upcoming Xperia smartphones.

I followed your link from the FB “Steemit World” group page, where you shared it on my post there.

Thank you mam for your support.

Bhai byteball join kiya hai kya agar nahi kiya to meri link se join Karo me apko 1 sbd free me dunga

Karchuka hu bhai

Main pichle 10 salo see Sony ka phn use krta hu pr last 3 year SE use krna chod .Diya kyuki Sony apni technology me changes nhi kr RHA hai...waqt ke sath sab ko karna padta hai.aaj bhi Sony ke phn me itne bade bade bezzels aate hai upar see RS bhi sabse high ...n do din pehle Sony ne apna Naya phn launch Kiya hai kimat 72000 hai ...Jo ki bahut hi jayada hi .itne me 2 OnePlus 6 aa jayenge .. aur paise bhi bach jayenge

Yes my friend thats right.

Good Camera 48 megapixel Wow

sony has been number one in camera markets since long.. but this step is outstanding :) unbelievable :)

I am see this camera first time ehat is specification of camera i want to buy this camera

I'm all for advancement of technology, but at what point do the advancements outprice the tech that they are pushing. A new amazing camera is great, but not so much when no one can afford the phone.

Yes sir that is also right.

Sony imx370 that i have used in my camara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56