Sort:  

Yup we can be as careful as we like with our own computers but the big organisations out there can be months or years behind in updates and patches.

This post is getting buried under a bunch of other stuff. I expect we'll be hearing more about it though as it spreads.

Yes it will get buried under "How I made $1000 a week on Steemit and I've only been here a week" posts telling us how crap we are and how to treat this as a pyramid scheme lol

So it will but eventually that will fall off. I made over $200 on my first week but not since. :) I think it's like these places for authors to buy reviews. It starts to show after a while so you're better off not doing the "trend" if you want to stick around for the longhaul.

I've found that posting around 6.00pm GMT has yielded the best performance. Well it has this week so far any way :)

Resteemed :)

Ahhh, that's probably why. I wanted to post it when I first saw it all starting so it just got buried. Thanks a lot for resteeming!! :)

Perhaps I should have said 6.00pm UTC but I think you understood me :) lol My last 3-4 posts over the same 3-4 days I've posted between 5.45-6.15pm UTC and had a decent small return.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48