Does this Video Creep You out Too.

in #technology6 years ago

I found this video on YouTube today and it really creeps me out. Over the years I have been watching the development of these robot and they are really starting to get lifelike movements and it's getting a bit unnerving.

What do you think when you see how sophisticated these machine are becoming and where is all this heading?

Cyberdyne Systems!!! Skynet!!! T1000!!!

TERMINATOR anybody!!!

Sort:  

That's amazing, that dog is a great dancer. :o)

He certainly has the moves my friend, cheers mate.

That sure is creepy and amazing also thanks.

It's starting to get a little frightening that's for sure, cheers mate.

And this is just the stuff they're showing us.

True and I bet they are getting quite advanced with the nano bots as well, cheers.

It dances better than me... very impressive. What scares me more is the future use of armed robots.

Lol, it's got some great moves that's for sure. That's what worries me the most, if we know about these one's, what about the one's we don't know about, cheers.

The ghost of Michael Jackson is in this robot!

It does a great moon walk that's for sure, Lol, cheers mate.

I have been told they only show stuff that is like 15-20 years behind what they have already.

That would not surprise me in the least my friend, cheers mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81