You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5G Technology: Friend or Foe?

in #technology7 years ago

Back in the 90's I was really into using cordless phones - about two hours a day - and then I got a cell phone.

I started having severe head aches and was later diagnosed with a golf ball sized brain tumour.

The years of research I did learning how to reverse that, influence nearly every comment and post I do on Steemit - from vaccinations to nutrition -but you have just reminded me that one of the biggest cans of worms is wifi and cell phones!

Sort:  

Oh my goodness I am happy you came out on the healthy end of things. Thanks you for sharing because maybe reading your comment people may take the issue more seriously.

What @sift666 didn't mention was that the brain tumour was an acoustic neuroma, one of the two tumours specifically mentioned in the International Journal of Oncology article you quoted. We also have two towers that we presume are cell phones towers close by where we work and live, one maybe 150m away, one more like 100m or less. We turn our WiFi off except when we're using it, but we can see about 10 neighbours listed in the available networks. So this proposed, even worse, system is pretty alarming.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH for adding to the discussion!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43