BCSHOP.IO: Another sponsored contest by @mediaworks

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180617_133032_217.JPG

Hello again, I've been off for a while, I was on a trip but I'm back now so I'm dropping this new logo I made.

So here I go;

What is BCSHOP.IO ?

BCSHOP.IO is an market on the web that allows people to put up their goods and services for sale! You can buy or sell using ETH.

BCSHOP.IO has a lot of cool features like built-in admin/escrow services to ensure secured deal. But if trust is achieved there might be no need for the escrow service.

Also, it supports ETH and multi-tokens, you can also transact on multiple devices. Prices are low and affordable too.

Visit the website here.

For More Information and Resources

I chose my design because it projects "marketing" by just looking at it. I hope you also like it.

bcgraphic2018

Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the MediaWorks Sponsored contest!
You can also follow @mediabot to be notified of future contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45