You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Age Of Abundance: Making Anything You Need Out Of Nothing!!!

in #technology6 years ago

Have you looked into sexbots all that much, taskmaster?

I think a lot of people are going to be blown away by how much technology is going to change the way we have personal relationships within a decade.

I believe my young son’s generation will be the first generation that will never have to get into a personal relationship with another human if they don’t want to.

Sort:  

I havent looked into them too much....

I see the headlines about them occasionally and know that companies are working on them. Certainly there is a huge market for that...not only sexual relations but companionship for older people.

It is going to be interesting to see how things develop over the next couple of decades. Almost every area of our lives is subject to being completely upended.

Maybe the average people then finally stops re-producing and only the top genes get chosen! May not be excactly like that but still intresting to wonder how it would affect our reproducing.

I think the ramifications on sex robots will be enormous. It’ll change the way we engage in relationships from head to toe!

Society has been alienating young men for years! Anyone who thinks sexbots will just appeal to weird, creepy guys are kidding themselves!

Where do you get those sexbot ?. I need them for a school job. Hahahahahaha.

Look it up online. They’re becoming more common. All you have to do is put it in a search engine.

Hahaha thank you very much. But I was just kidding. I did not know they existed. You always learn something new.

I figured you were kidding, but I would still research it if I were you.

Everyone has to be prepared to see just how much relationships are going to change in the coming years!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45