What Button Causes Steemauto to Submit Before You are Done Writing?

in #technology5 years ago

Seriously, this is the 3rd time this has happened. I will be typing my hashtags on Steemauto, then all of a sudden the article submits before I am finished. It has to be one of the buttons near the Shift button on the bottom left of the keyboard.

Anyone know which button it is or why techies are so retarded they have to give every button 2-12 different functions? My progress is always stymied by shitty technology and dumb ideas. Such as a touchpad that serves two functions. All I want it to do is navigate the cursor around, it DOES NOT HAVE TO DOUBLE AS A MOUSE BUTTON!!!!

IF it were up to me, the people behind these ideas should have their wealth stripped from them. It is clear to me they are not intelligent and do not deserve wealth for causing me, among many others, constant tech issues. Doesn't anyone test this shit out to see if it is of benefit or not? I can tell you from experience and constant issues that is is NOT beneficial.

Much Love, Yo?

Lucy Sage Dreamtree

Buy Art! (Contact Me)

View Art/Hear Music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87