Wallpaper Engine. Is It Worth It?

in #technology7 years ago

Wall paper engine.PNG
Wallpaper engine is a pretty neat tool on steam. This tool allows you to better personalize your computer. It has a variety of wallpaper backgrounds. It also has customization options. These backgrounds can be moving and even have sound. Some of them are even interactive with your computer.
Background.PNG
For example, there are some that have audio bars that change with the volume of audio that your computer outputs. Although I think this tool is pretty cool, I have one problem with it, the pricing. On steam, this tool is sold for $3.99 which to me, doesn't seem like a good deal for desktop wallpapers. I know that companies need to make money and all, but 4 bucks is a bit much for something this small. What do you think about it?

Vote here: http://www.strawpoll.me/13037395

Sort:  

I have to say for a few dollars its worth it to have the sickest wallpapers ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65