Sololearn app review

Hey guys, it's been about a week or two since I've been on here and I sincerely apologize for that. The last few weeks have been absolutely hectic and I had enough time to either write or study further in cyber security and web development, obviously I chose the latter. The positive side to that is I discovered an amazing app that aids in learning various forms of code. The app is called sololearn, I'm not positive as to whether or not it is available in the apple store but I know for a fact it's available in the google play store.
I downloaded the app right around the time of my last post, so like two weeks ago, and I have to say I absolutely love it. I would personally say it's a must have for anyone interested in web development and coding. The app offers courses in several different coding languages ranging from php to python and covers essentially all the basics. There is also challenge mode where you can challenge other users in quizzes about a language of your choice. The challenge mode is personally my favorite part of the app but there is another feature that is pretty awesome as well. Sololearn provides a tool that allows you to code a webpage, game, app, etc. and then it allows you to run it to see how it turned out. This option is pretty awesome and allows for a lot of growth in your skills as a web developer.
Obviously you're not going to be a professional web developer or anything after taking one course but this app does at least cover all of the fundamentals. If you are interested in learning about web development I would definitely check this app out as it is very helpful.
Thank you guys for reading and I hope you found this article helpful, please feel free to leave any questions or comments in the comment section below. DQmdeNx4qVXtW6QbPMFnhLaN2bDFvZqTnEC8hKTpsUH8UcK.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75