You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Crypto Investment Portfolio Overview App - Programming Project - Part 1

in #technology6 years ago

Looks like this is an old post, but anyway. I found out a simple web app that updates your crypto values. Amounts should be updated manually. But for HODLers it is ok.

https://coinhodler.io/

Sort:  

Yeah, there are other apps like blockfolio and things like that - I never got round to finishing this thing, but I still think automatic updating is a pretty key feature

I have not found a good solution myself. But this simple website gives an overall view on how things are going. And it is good as a starting point for my own app if I get my hands on it some time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62