You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should AI Replace Governments Someday?

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

I think that you somehow misunderstood that I support the idea of an AI government. I simply do not. I am well aware of the dangers that such a thing would pose. I was merely discussing an idea as I always normally do. I invite the reader to ponder about the idea and really think about it deeply.

Sort:  

Good to know.. then my reply is for all your readers that appear to have taken it as a potentially good idea.

Somehow, I miss what you are after here. I'm not sure the point of writing posts like this. It simply confuses people. Why not instead take a stand on something that is seriously wrong. We have enough confused people as it is today. Why encourage more?

If you actually provided some real arguments for each side, then maybe you could act like it's about giving people an opinion on a meaningful topic. There's nothing here to do that. It's more like clickbait for people that are addicted to making ill-informed comments. I'm not sure where the benefit lies in that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42