You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s talk about living as a non biological human

in #technology6 years ago

Being a non-biological human is not impossible to happen in the future considering how advanced we are in terms of science,technology and research. There might even be a possibility of living with Artificial humans together or as what you said being a non-biological humans ourselves. But if you'd ask me,Id prefer that it wont happen because I want humans to stay as humans nothing more nothing less.
Engagement_Officer.png

Sort:  

But if you'd ask me,Id prefer that it wont happen because I want humans to stay as humans nothing more nothing less

Well I understand big changes like the one proposed here are not easy to accept, I can easily imagine a lot of people rejecting this. Although for me, they will still be human, but better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39