Sort:  

Great point, lol. I happen to have a fear of tight spaces, the thought of this being a tight underground tunnel just elevated my heart rate

It's not so much his hyperloop anymore...its his Boring company, and it's looking promising.

Check out what happens in a vacuum and why we don't have them. Even though the tech is over 100 years old. This will fail. No amount of well wishing can trump science.

The HYPE train behind Elon Musk is incredible. Tesla's suck, his hyperloop will be a death trap. SpaceX will run out of investors at some point.

dude you are the biggest hater ive ever ran across in my life. You sound miserable. I drive a tesla and I have a variety of gas guzzlers. The tesla is by far the best american car I've owned. All of your comments are negative which must be rooting from your low self esteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54