You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artificial Intelligence. A Retrospective, The Real Cyber Warfare ...

in #technology7 years ago

I read things I don't fully understand and things I probably should not crowd my mind with but my imagination and curiosity lead me on the journey to find out what the bleep is going in science and technology. Everything is political so your first statement makes perfect sense to me. I'm concerned about the AI uprising I have nightmares about it and then I google to understand if my dreams have any logic to them. I am a neophyte, I was doing fine living analogue and in the dark ages but as the kids have grown and we are all addicted to our mobile phones and FB I want to know where those at the helm are taking sentient beings. I am weening off of dairy and meat but I'm naturally Paleo. I will follow you and continue my odyssey. Anyway if you don't think I have any business perusing your page please don't flag me or hack me just mute and ignore my mind chatter. My imagination has a tendency to runaway with nonsense.

Sort:  

Good point!

Thank you for reading!

Mind chatter as you put it, is exactly what the doctor ordered. Just don't verbalise it as your walking down the road, else people might look O.o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58