Drone Fishing

in #technology8 years ago

Drone Fishing

enter image description here
Image Credit

Did you ever gone fishing, wishing you could get your bait deeper into the water where the big daddy fish are swimming? Don't despair, Drone fishing now came to your rescue. With the drone you can drop your bait far beyond the breakers, in the deep blue water. An added bonus is that you can use the drone's camera to spot a big shoal of fish from the air and drop the bait in between the fish. You can also dangle the bait in front of the fish nose, so to speak.

This is much cheaper than buying a boat for instance and you can stay safely on the beach and still land your big fish,

Take a look at the video below and see what is possible.

What do you think, is this fair and still sporting? Let us know what you think.

Thank you for reading, I hope you enjoyed the post

Sort:  

@rynow I love fishing and drones...and I tell you I loved the video and I am going Drone-fishing when I complete my drone

Hi @mokluc
I saw your post on constructing a drone, well done, you must do a post on your drone fishing experience after you have done it, hopefully with a photo of the big one that did not get away!!

@rynow will definitely do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88