You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: End of Days - Black Hole Farming - Future Power Generation

in #technology7 years ago

That's...a hell of a lot further in the future than I've ever though to go XD Now while you're sorting out important things like energy sources I'm pondering evolution trends (both biological and technological) human descendants would go on while somehow surviving to the point where the universe goes dark.

Sort:  

Pretty exciting stuff!! I just love pushing my mind as far into the future as I can think to go. Now I wonder what to do when the universe starts dissolving, maybe we can figure out a way to reflect or pull it all back together?

ponders

Well if it crunches and then bangs again maybe we'll find a way to slip into the gap to get into the new one and become "gods" 😄

You sir are a genius! O.O

Can you imagine a bioluminescent human? That would be rather freaky IMO xD

A friend on deviantART made some:

biolumiscent human mutant
image takes you to big version with description

She hasn't updated for a while :<

That's almost avatar-esk xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50