Bittrex Bot, Bitcoin News, Bitcoin VR Embassy + more = Bitcoin Online Embassy

in #technology5 years ago

Hello everyone,

I made an app but I don't really know do you guys like it?

I cannot continue without your support, so please let me know what do you think about the Bitcoin Online Embassy concept :)

Basically, I want to create a complete tool for crypto enthusiasts, so everyone can find a useful tool for himself @ BitcoinOnlineEmbassy.

At the moment I was able to release the 1st version of a Trading bot (without auto-trade yet)
and also you can read some recent crypto news and play a little with VR Embassy beta.

Trading bot is my main concern so I focus on it.
It's highly secured so you can feel comfortable during your time with it.

Please let me know in the comments what do you think about it,
I am not able to continue without your support.

Thanks,
best wishes.

www.btc-embassy.com | www.bitcoinonlineembassy.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05