VALUABLE AND IMPORTANT TOPICS FOR EVERYONE WHICH ARE IN DEMAND

in #technology6 years ago

Hello dear steemians today i would like to discuss about most important and valuable topics (technology) which are necessary for everyone according to me.That like Blockchain technology,AI (artificial intelligence),Internet and Digital marketing,Energy storage,Programming ,....etc.Because revolutionary technology is always rocks over the world.If we not learn and understand technologies ,we will stay back in our growth and also because of it our life full with problem.
Dear my friends if you are agree with me,please follow me and comment me therefore i learn something new from you.

Sort:  

This is very useful for all new and old steemit users. Nice effort from your side. Best of luck for future.

Thank you sir for your precious support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82