Sort:  

interesting! i don't have any debian vm. my machine's on redhat. will check out guides on this for centos.

Hehe cool, have fun ;)
It does not matter what the host system is. It can be a Win, Linux or even a Mac.
As long as VirtualBox or any similar virtualization software is available for your OS it should work ;)

ohh, i see. well, i'm used to centos 5+ so will try this. thanks for the info @rockz

Nice information for security of many people's thanks nice post followed u and upvoted you

Thank you very much ;)

It's my pleasure because it's a nice information

Are you using a miner Block too? I think those will become essential pretty soon...

I'm growing a curation trail. Pretty good rewards and no need to bother with manual upvotes! Zero drama and good content only. If interested contact me over chat or discord. Anything else I can help with, feel free to ask. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44