You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cell Phone Tower on the Moon? Vodaphone and German StartUp company plans to have it built next year

in #technology7 years ago

Hey buddy you really share some great content here and it has been few days since I am following you, I have learnt a lot of things from your posts. Your Posts are really informative and add great values to the community. Love to read this great startup by vodafone and PTscientists, let us hope soon we will be having the aliens here on steemit upvoting, resteeming our content.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for saying that rocksg! It's a pleasure to be writing when there are people like you who express gratitude for the effort that I put into the posts.

I find the topic to be really fascinating myself, so it's a complete pleasure to sit down and write it. As Carl Sagan said: When you're in love you want to tell the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34