The Windows Updates

in #technology7 years ago

Hello community today I bring you a topic that many people usually ask me, the Windows operating system updates, do I really need to install them? why?

Windows.jpg

Very good to synthesize, because if the updates are very important, if there is something I have understood is that an operating system is never 100% finished, normally these are sold, when it comes to what would be a stable build, I mean when the system works correctly, and has passed the necessary tests to be offered to the end user, it turns out that after this always solve secondary problems, whether hardware compatibility, apps, and system updates as such, so that this improves , and work more quickly.

I often listen to people say ...

  • Oh I do not install the updates because they slow my computer.

which is really not possible, in the case of systems like Windows 10, which is where it is usually annoying since you can not deactivate them and sometimes, the computer starts downloading them while you are doing another task, I recommend that you program, the updates so that Download and install when you are not using your PC normally. So, yes, the updates are very good and we should not make the mistake of not installing them because of assumptions that we can make our team slow down.

Sort:  

que paso bichin sigueme .. y vota mis post

de pana... anda modo gringo-trump, normal.

:v ah menol no sabia que andabas activo aquí.

I started having problems with corrupted files in Windows 10, and I have no idea why is that, maybe because of the updates.

Have you thought about checking the internet to find the solution? For instance, you can check out https://howly.com/article/how-to-fix-corrupted-files-in-windows-10/, this article helped me find the solution, so I'm sure you'll fix the problem with corrupted files in windows 10. You can find a solution to almost everything on the internet, and such articles help me solve issues all the time.

Yes, it's worth installing updates. They not only improve the security of your system, but also fix bugs, improve performance and add new features and this is especially important in the context of protecting against cyber threats with visit Windowsfixhub.com for useful information and instructions on updating your Windows operating system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59403.33
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38