Canon imageCLASS LBP612CDW Color Laser Printer

I picked this printer up a while ago, I am really sick of Inkjets. The cost for color ink is insane, something like $8,000 a gallon.

I don't print photos, although I do print images on documents, this printer works great for that. Even photos it does ok, just can't compete with a photo printer for making photos.

This printer includes wifi, 1 gbit ethernet, Apple Air Print, and Google Cloud Print. It can also print at around 19 pages a minute. My only complaint about the printer (same with most non-enterprise printers) is the small paper tray.

Outside of the small paper tray (~150 pages), I haven't found a single thing wrong with this printer. My old HP Inkjet drove me nuts, it would frequently not respond to print jobs, and would need to be turned on and off all the time.

Toner is very expensive to buy up front, but per page it is far cheaper than Inkjet printers.

This printer runs around $184 on Amazon.

All images are from Amazon product page

Sort:  

You should post this into steemhunt and you can earn more rewards.

You got a 5.45% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @reviewsatrandom!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81