Steem at a glance - Updated

in #technology7 years ago

I created this reference sheet six months ago, but things have changed a bit since then, so I made some updates to reflect some of the changes. With the current focus on marketing, and likely influx of new users due to financial factors, I thought this updated "Steem at a glance" chart might be useful to repost.

STEEM At A Glance.png

Feedback is welcome, and anyone with a better eye for color and layout is welcome to pretty it up.

Sort:  

It could profit from more space between the lines.

And there is a bar above steemit.com why??

Thank you for the feedback! The bar is from the slide template, separating the titles/sub-titles from the content. When I get some time later, I'll play around with adding spacing in the bullet lists. It's tricky because there's a lot to squeeze in there, but I might be able to borrow some space from the headings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77