You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Ready For Drones Delivering Your Food

in #technology5 years ago

Thanks for the interesting post. I recently noticed an Uber Eats sign on the McDonald's in my area. It will be interesting to see if drone delivery of food catches on. You made good points about the advantages of straight-line flight and avoiding traffic delays.

I included this post in my recent article, Interesting Links: June 14, 2019, and set the beneficiary rewards so that you'll receive 5% of that post's rewards.

Sort:  

Yeah, drone delivery could have some great advantages and it's the only thing right now that can further improve food delivery. Will be interesting to see how things play out. Thanks for featuring my article :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69