The Dangers of AI

I don't know about you, but this scares the #@*t out of me. It's a tyranny that we must become aware of and not complacently follow what TPTB want. So much is going on and so much is being revealed now. What an interesting time to be alive.


It's No Game | A Sci-fi Short Film Starring David Hasselhoff
Here is the article that posted this film at https://futurism.com/ai-wrote-this-short-sci-fi-film-starring-david-hasselhoff/

Sort:  

Yeah, it scares me as well. I was talking about this to someone else, and they made an interesting point. If we (U.S) don't develop AI at all, then someone else will, maybe russia or china. And to be honest I'd rather have AI in the hands of someone who holds western values.

It's a global problem I suspect. Certainly it appears the Japanese are way ahead of the US anyway . They've had robots among the masses for quite some time I hear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43