Developed an AUGMENTED REALITY GIFT CARD - Let me know what you think ! :)

in #technology7 years ago

For those of you who do not know me, I am a software developer and I enjoy making VR / AR apps in my free time (when I'm now active on steemit and not studing my a Computer Science test in my university).

I've recently made an app for an augmented reality gift card for me and my girlfriend's 1 year celebrations.
I got some great reviews, was told it is a very original addition to a gift and people say thay might use something like this if it was reachable.

2.png

LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK !

This is the video showing it:

Please follow me at @randomizer for more news and articls about VR / AR, AI, Crypto and blockchain and let me know if this could be marketed as a product in the industry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71