15 Coolest Machines That Makes you Fly

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

Since the release of the film "Back to the Future" enthusiasts from all over the world dream of inventing the Hoverboard of Marty McFly. Today we will talk about the most famous flying devices: from hovering boards, powerful jetpacks and Trikopters to large personal inventions that can turn you into a superhero for a few moments. Thanks you for watching.

Sort:  

welcome to join steemit ...
nice to meet you. I hope this community we can exchange information. Do not forget Follow and View my blog. I will also do the same for you.

A new Steemian :-) I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around ... Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @steemtrip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49