You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apple TV: Even More Than You’ve Expected (Exclusive Review)

in #technology8 years ago

I love Apple products and have a 3rd gen and am still very happy with it. Though the iPhone is far and away my favorite Apple product and the macbook pros a close second!
So reliable, efficient, smooth, simple. They just work ;-)>

Sort:  

I own Android smartphone myself because of many technical reasons, but currently recommend iPhone to anyone who asks for an advice for the same reason--it just works ;D
I'm also very happy with 3G Apple TV, but currently am thinking if I need a new gen model.
Still undecided since I have Xbox also...

Tough decisions!
Though the apple tv really is quite moderately priced and if you use it a lot especially with NEW movies it would be worth it for sure especially the 4k

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70