Artistically presentation of technologies

in #technology8 years ago

Hi Everyone,


I am back with my 2nd blog on Steemit. Today, I was just swiping photographs in my phone. I saw few really interesting photographs of the conference that I attended few months back in Bangalore, India(know as Silicon valley of India). 


So, I thought, I should share those interesting photographs. And I titled this blog as "Artistically presentation of technologies". The painting were produced in such a artistical manner, one would fall in love with. This was just not the beautiful art but also had the major content in it.

I hope, you guys will  enjoy this artistically presentation of technical things.

Journey of Selenium


Moving from big screen to hand  screen [ Our mobiles ]


It's star war time


Separation of concerns(get rid of issues)


If you like this artistic presentation, follow @qagiri , upvote this, post you comments and  support!!!!

Steem on!!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43