Sort:  

That is true, and I am under no illusions that other services don't do the same. The problem I have is no opt-out. There should be a way to say "No, I don't want your employees viewing my notes.".

I guess the best way to ensure that is to use a good old-fashioned notebook and pencil. :)

Yeah, analog always works :) You could go on the hunt for a program that's more secure and then do a tutorial about it for the rest of us ;) ...

Good idea. I'll do some research. :) I've followed you by the way.

I just got back from checking out your blog, and I've definitely followed you back. Gonna check back in later in the work day to read some more of your poetry... I'm kinda into poetry ;)

Thank you. I appreciate that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24