Technology: Do You Know?!

in #technology5 years ago

Picture In Picture (PiP)


Picture-in-Picture is a functionality that enables the video to play along with other currently running applications. The video will be played in a small rectangular media player and the user can work on other application simultaneously. Therefore, it emphasis the multi-tasking functionality of the device.

Some Devices or Operation System might still not able to do this, probably because they are yet to be upgraded. If your device is updated, you will be able to perform PiP on your device.


About the Author:
PrinceOla is the best name that suits me but calling me any other fancy names wouldn't kill me though. Aspirant criminologist but free minded by nature, cannactivist by writing. I don't know what connection I have with Pluto but I keep telling people that's where I stay, maybe because of the anonymity world we live in today. I am in still searching for my talent, who knows maybe you can help me find one. Thanks for stopping by!.
A simple heart of love create endless ripple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43