(A.I. Interaction) ¡My Shortest Post Ever!

in #technology4 years ago

...and yet, the most dense.

CMC

«-TAUNT


Tantalizing

«-TANTALIZING

"ACCOLADES"

Oh! are you a fortune teller? ¿Huh?

K. then, let's interact!!

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Resteems & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!!

Sort:  

indeed very short post @por500bolos

And perhaps I'm just silly, but I'm not sure what AI has to do with chicken :P)

Cheers
Piotr

Well, everything in this short post is related my friend. };)

Did you click on the animated gif?

oh ... I didn't know I need to click on it :)

thx @por500bolos

Haha, well... usually the nitty-gritty of my content is hidden, compressed, encrypted, condensed & embedded in those short visual bits which tell "One Thousand Words" :)

You gotta become into a serious 'serial clicker' to actually penetrate my mind.

Dear @por500bolos

Thank you for your comment and I'm sorry for such a late reply.

You gotta become into a serious 'serial clicker' to actually penetrate my mind

Serial clicker? :) What does it mean?

ps.
May I ask you for little favour? I'm not sure if I did ask you about it already or not (hope I'm not repeating myself).

Could you please check out also my recent post if you have few min and share your thoughts on questions related to concept of "introducing steem blockchain to businesses":
https://steemit.com/steemleo/@crypto.piotr/my-very-first-trip-to-switzerland-one-of-the-most-crypto-and-blockchain-friendly-place-on-the-planet-earth

Your feedback is always appreciated ;) And I will upvote most valuable comment with 100-200k SP coming from project.hope account.
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81