You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exotic Technological Patents Found All By One Inventor - Updated

in #technology7 years ago

Very interesting.
I wonder if any of his inventions actually work.
That would be awesome.

My guess for the reduction in your post's rewards is that one of the whales that upvoted your post, giving it high reward, voted so many posts that their voting power reduced.

You can check your own voting power by going to your home page and in the address bar replace the it with a d and hit enter. Example: steemd.com/@scubasteve My own voting power today just went from 86% to 68% because I upvoted a few pages. Voting power is constantly slowly increasing, but decreases in chunks with every upvote you do.

Sort:  

Thanks. I'm not sure, but I know that the TR-3B exists. The other stuff who knows...but I would not doubt it. Thanks for the info. I'm still a newbie to all of this Steemit stuff really. I am following you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69