You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bye bye iPhone, hello Oppo F7 ✅📲

in #technology6 years ago

Sorry but the problem of deciding whether to take an Apple or an Android is in my operating system. Sounds silly but Apple is just safer. Not every dork can bring out an app for Apple without this is decently checked. A real innovation would certainly be something completely new to make a difference.

Sort:  

A real innovation for Apple would be to allow users to have control over the devices that they spend so much money on. You can't even repair your own iPhone without risking a lawsuit.

Apple's safety comes at the cost of freedom. I prefer freedom.

There are many things about Apple I love. Security one of the biggest ones. I've used Apple about 10 years. I feel they are fallen behind a bit stale nowadays. I feel Google have improved their Apps so much lately, making in flawless when working. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51