You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The creators of Computer Science

in #technology7 years ago

I came over via Steem is Beautiful. SiB is a project helping new steemers. I suggest you network more after each posts which would help get steemers up to your latest posts. UPvote great posts and leave interesting comments as this will give your rewards/reputation/recognition. You have more than most steemians and that's great content. Upvotes and following. I will visit several other posts. Thank you for supporting the new members and Steem is Beautiful.

Sort:  

Thank you , I appreciate you taking time to view my post and leaving comments. I try to leave interesting comments and interacting but it is going slow as Whales and others are not really into follow minnows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67