You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Question: Should my classroom of 20 bring their weekly discussions to STEEMIT??!??!! YOU TELL THEM!!

in #technology7 years ago

I have said this many times. I came here for the money, stayed for the community.

Now a community driven primarily by monetary incentive may not be the best idea, but the system/or the community rewards only quality and original contents, which means that you can almost expect top quality content granted you are looking at the right places.

Moving along, I am sure similar model will be adopted by other companies for different applications.

I'm sure your peers will then thank you for introducing them into steemit as one of the early adopters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66