You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is the Hour! The Digital Revolution is Shifting Planetary Society In a Way Never Seen Before

in #technology7 years ago

Thank youuuuu, your article, my first read of the day, has made my morning.
You are saying beautifully and intelligently all I wanted to spread around to the old system’s afficionados...

Re-steeming, upvoting and then... sharing it around to the old social media. Before facebook becomes totally unworkable and untamable, I am lobbying to the great writers and thinkers there, to join us and share their talents here on steemit. The way I used to lobby in the nineties to “jump on” ICQ 😘 What a great achronym huh... “I seek You” 😎

Bravo @earthnation and many thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87